sidehost.blogg.se

Love stargirl comprehension questions
Love stargirl comprehension questions









love stargirl comprehension questions

I want the hydro car but hey aren't coming out for a LONG timeĥ2) What's missing?: What's missing from where?ĥ3) School: A Gathering Place Massage Therapy Schoolĥ5) Relationship with your parent(s): Mom=love Dad=unsure at this momentĥ7) Do you believe in love at first sight?: yesĥ8) Consider yourself a good listener: I do unless there is too much stuff going on around me, then I get confusedĦ0) Get Along with your parents: a lot of the time yesĦ1) Save your e-mail conversations: not really no unless they are RPsĦ3) Believe in reincarnation: unsure, I do but I don't, it hard to explainĦ4) Like to make fun of people: not a lot and most of the time its just friends making fun of friends so everyone knows that its just for funĦ6) Like to eat?: depends on what kind of foodĦ9) Eat the stems of broccoli: yep, that's the best part when they are rawħ0) Eat Chicken fingers with a fork: no, un.ħ2) Type with your fingers on home row: neverħ3) Sleep with a stuffed animal: many different kindsħ4) Right next to you: a sleeping kitty to my right and a phone to my leftħ5) On the walls of your room: nothing, because where renting I can't put stuff upħ6) On your mouse pad: my finger a secound agoħ8) Your dream date: A natural Hot water spring in a really thick forest (something rain forest like) on a cool night where the wind is blowing just enough to move the leaves slightly.

#LOVE STARGIRL COMPREHENSION QUESTIONS DRIVER#

not so sureĥ) Nick Name(s): Foxy, Kii, Spongebob(Dont ask.), Luna, Ariea, and more that i can't remember at the momentĦ) Screen Name(s): DA: Kiinotasha AIM: Kurmafoxdemon YOUTUBE: Kiinotasha Yahoo: Mememe_89ĩ) Nationality: Dutch, French American (i think thats right), or as my friends say a whole lot of white XDġ5) Shoe Size: 9 1/2, but it most depends on the brandġ7) Eye colour: Hazel with a fleck of green in one eyeġ8) What do you look like?: an average person, there isn't anything too special about meĢ2) Best friends?: Kinomaru, Lady bug Ara, DarkAlchemistNinja, Josh, Will, Steph, Mattie,Ģ3) Best friend you trust the most: KinomaruĢ4) Best friends : Kinomaru, Lady bug Ara, DarkAlchemistNinja, StephĢ5) Best friends of the opposite sex: Josh, Will, Mattie,Ģ9) Parent(s): Tish(real name Alicia, but everyone calls her thus) and TimĤ0) Any pets: 1 cat named Punk, an two cats that i half own Merlot and EllaĤ1) A Disease: That i have? None, if you want a random disease ScaladomaĤ5) A Lava lamp: I have a lighting lamp but not a lave oneĤ8) Personality: kind, generous, giving, good at listening, loving, forgiving, forgetfulĤ9) Driving: Safe driver with a bit of a yelling problemĥ0) Car or one you want: Said what I own, to get it would have to be something that get great gas miles. 3) Were you named after anyone?: My real name after my mother's favorite book author, My pen name is one i made up.Ĥ) Does your name mean anything?: A crown of laurel leaves, Pen.











Love stargirl comprehension questions